What Trim Levels Are Available for the Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

Four Trim Level Options Offer An Array of Features

There’s nothing better than having choices in life. The same is true about the car-buying journey. The Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross is an SUV that offers four distinct trim level options. Each trim level has their own set of distinct features. As you move up the trim levels, more features become standard and available.

Eclipse Cross ES 1.5T

  • 1.5-Liter Direct-Injection Turbo Engine
  • 7.0-Inch Touch Panel Display Audio System
  • Rearview Camera
  • Bluetooth ® Wireless Technology
  • LED Running Lights

Eclipse Cross LE 1.5T S-AWC

  • Super All-Wheel Control
  • Apple CarPlay ™ and Android Auto ™ Compatibility
  • 18-Inch Black Alloy Wheels
  • Dual USB Ports
  • SiriusXM ® Satellite Radio with 3-Month Trial Subscription

Eclipse Cross SE 1.5T S-AWC

  • Blind Spot Warning with Rear Cross Traffic Alert
  • Lane Change Assist
  • Heated Front Seats
  • Leather-Wrapped Steering Wheel and Shift Knob
  • Mitsubishi Connect Telematics System with Safeguard and Remote Services and 24-Month Trial Subscription

Eclipse Cross SEL 1.5T S-AWC

  • Leather Seating Surfaces
  • LED Headlights
  • Multi-View camera System
  • 7.0-Inch Smartphone Link Thin-Display Audio System with Touchpad Controller
  • Super All-Wheel Control

If you are interested in learning more about what each trim level offers, call or stop by our dealership. Our team can help answer any questions that you may have. They can even schedule you for a test drive so you can get in the driver’s seat and experience the Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross for yourself!


Nothing posted yet.